Items: 0 | Total: £0.00
view order    checkout
British Pounds
home / Books

The DCI Matilda Darke series.

Set in Sheffield, South Yorkshire, DCI Matilda Darke leads her team through the murky underworld of Britain's Steel City.

For Reasons Unknown

Released in October 2015, For Reasons Unknown introduces DCI Matilda Darke and her team on the Murder Investigation Team.

Outside Looking In

Book two was published in May 2016 and saw DCI Matilda Darke and her team embroiled in a complicated family drama.

The Fallen

Published in ebook only in December 2016, The Fallen is a prequel story set in Sheffield in December 2010 when DCI Matilda Darke took control of the Murder Investigation Team.

A Room Full of Killers

The third full length novel featuring DCI Matilda Darke was published in February 2017.

Search our store
Your order
Your basket is empty
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Join us on Goodreads
Provided by ZPeCommerce
Content © 2020 Michael Wood